Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 6

Company Contact Name Mobile Number

Polaris Software Group Uvaraj 9841047988


Cognizant Technology Solutions Nita.PV
HCL Technologies Limited Prem Kalidas 9886887979
Cherrytec Solutions Limited Umadevi Ramakrishnan 9952394222
Sitel India Shirish K Jha 9885750004
Wipro Technologies Puja Narayan 9880041259
Dell Jeevant Kumar 9845039672
IBM Saroj Patnaik 9880632530
Infosys Sajam.AS 9980525584
HCL Technologies Limited Ravi Shankar 9900638383
Hewlett Packard Vidya Dhareshwar 9845527035
IBM Priti Singh 9899187000
Sapient Corporation Parikshit Chitre 9900134669
Infosys Technologies Limited Sandhya Nair 9972644881
TCS Shavee.S 9967366726
TCS Nishtala Srinivas 9818000151
ITC Limited Murugesan.R 9840932975
Siemens Information Systems Ltd Sharayu Dmello 9820851973
EDS-Electronic Data Systems Archana Vallabhan 9841722274
Infosys Technologies Limited Suresh 9884812144
TCS Ashish Sharma 9884622312
Verizon Data Services India Pvt Ltd Ramganesh Srinivasan 9840857801
IT Fission Technologies Bhaskar.D 9840286695
Cognizant Technology Solutions Jaimon Antony 9940128872
Larsen & Turbo Infotech Smita Dash 9818697907
Xansa India Pvt Ltd Anu Sablok 9811318451
HCL Technologies Limited Anu Preet Khanna 9811314542
HCL Technologies Limited Neeraj Verma 9810284060
Sapient Corporation Amrita Das
TCS Vipul Singh 9833551440
KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd Ekta Kulkarni 9923597797
Patni Computer Systems Ltd Pretti Mundra 9890055342
Symantec Corporation Shefali Desai 9881008702
Sansui Software Pvt Ltd Neha 9372434291
Mastek Ltd Gauri.T
John Deere Tech Leena Bhandari 9890474777
Satyam Computers Ltd Anirban Banerjee 9825067669
Hexaware Technologies Ltd Balkrishna Karpe 9860867774
Accenture Services Limited Rehan Farias 9820940413
Syntel India Ltd Awantika Bhardwaj 9890334845
KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd Reena Jencin 9960609925
Patni Computer Systems Ltd Ashwin S Jaisinghani 9850561882
Ness Technologies India Ltd Sujata Rai 9892330053
TCS Sarika Bedi 9850703411
Persistent Systems Pvt Ltd Sudhanshu Pandit 9850996328
Sigma Software Solutions Pvt Ltd Simple Jaiswal 9823439939
Maersk Global Service Centre Suma Poduval 9881717463
Data64 Cyber Solutions 9959286376
Aditi Technologies
ProSoft
ZohoCorp
KernelSoft
Cognizant 9176614102

Iopex 044-30993299

CSS Corp 9940493777

American Mega Trend 044-66540922


ADP 040-23408600
Infosys 9963065551
IMC
UV Energy Systems 88701 44447
Bigdata Corp 7731097755
Puri Telecom 9540925566
VisualSoft 512 6553705

0866-24666675
Efftronics

Global Edge 080-23467944


HCL
Tech Mahindra 040-30636363
Virtusa 8790451010
AdepTech Systems 8553794766
INTEL Bangalore
ORACLE Bangalore
LUCENT Bangalore
SONY Bangalore Singapore
HUGHES Delhi Bangalore
NORTEL
TCS Bangalore
Veritas Unix Bangalore
Aspect Dev Ecom Bangalore
MBT Pune
HP Bangalore
HCL Tech
PENTAFOUR
NOVELL Bangalore
SUN Bangalore
BPL Innovision
iCode
Landline Email
26160692 uvaraj_mj@yahoo.com
43602018 nitapv@yahoo.com
9944556585 premkalidas@yahoo.com
24964974 umaramki@gmail.com
040-65911692 jhashirish@rediffmail.com
040-24326719 pujanarayan_77@yahoo.com
080-25234827 jeevantkumar@rediffmail.com
sarojgim@yahoo.co.in
sajamas@rediffmail.com
080-24689867 rasadhuni@rediffmail.com
vidya_dhareshwar@yahoo.com
0124-2810047 priti77@rediffmail.com
parikshit_chitre@hotmail.com
080-26485380 sandhyanair@rediffmail.com
shavee@rediffmail.com
0124-2570691 nsr_dse@yahoo.com
42813292 murugesan_r63@yahoo.com
sharayu.dmello@hotmail.com
archhana_v@yahoo.com
m_sureshy2k@hotmail.com
24485085 majorashish@gmail.com
ramganesh.srinivasan@gmail.com
43099451 bachi72@rediffmail.com
jaimon123@rediff.com
0124-4273489 smitadash@hotmail.com
011-55833362 anu_sablok@yahoo.com
011-25762611 anupreetkhanna@yahoo.com
011-32547806 neeraj_kv@yahoo.com
amrita1975@gmail.com
v.vipula@gmail.com
020-25387830 ektanarend@gmail.com
020-65233474 pretti_mundra@rediffmail.com
020-27003035 abhijeet.desai@wnsgs.com
nehanavinp@gmail.com
34534544 ruchira@sify.com
bhandarileena@gmail.com
knowledgecell@gmail.com
balkrishnak@hexaware.com
022-26502178 farias_rehan@yahoo.com
awantika77@yahoo.com
020-26855841 reenajencin@gmail.com
ashwinsj@yahoo.com
raisujata@gmail.com
sarikabedi@hotmail.com
020-25652278 srpandit@hotmail.com
020-32512181 simpleagarwal@yahoo.com
020-26683909 contactsuman@gmail.com
raviteja@data64.com
preethiyk@aditi.com
mark.brown@prosoftgroup.com
sohail@zohocorp.com
pravallika@kernelsoft.co.in
Joshuadavid.MD@cognizant.com

shankar.tr@iopextech.com

Shalson.Nagarajan@csscorp.com

senthilkumarp@amiindia.co.in
surendra_padala@adp.com
Sundaram_rm@infosys.com
hr@imc.net.in
serviceuves@gmail.com
raghav@bigdatacorporation.com
hrd@puritelecom.com
hr@visualsoftindia.com

samatha@efftronics.com

Vinaykumar.ks@globaledgesoft.com
Gauravbhari@hcl.com, Manasipathak@hcl.com
Satya.thopalli@techmahindra.com
timikwatra@virtusa.com
harsha@adeptech.co.in
npwhrindia@intel.com
naveen.vemula@oracle.com suman.rajeev@oracle.com
hrindia@lucent.com
dreamjob@sisc.in.sony.com.sg
hsshr@hss.hns.com
nadhr@nortelnetworks.com
recruitment@blore.tcs.co.in
bangalore@vxindia.veritas.com
jobs@india.aspectdv.com
resume@mahindrabt.com
resumes@india.hp.com
rsriram@hclt.com
muralikrishna@pentafour.com
career@novell.com
careers@india.sun.com
jobs@bplinnovision.com
hr_india@icode.com