Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 4

Serial No Company name Contact person Designation

1 Intouch Sof Md. Siddiqur Rahman Managing Director

Talukder Sobur Ahmed CTO

Major. Dr. Md. Towfiqur CEO


2 "Banglafire Solution LTD. Joint with Japan" Rahman (Retd.)

Md. Abul Kalam Azad Consultant

3 PSP Group Md. Mitthun Molla CTO

4 Euro Bangla IT Md. Rizon Uddin BDO

5 Millennium Information Solution Ltd. Mahmud Hossain CEO

Deputy Managing
6 "IBCS-Primax CMMi level 3 Company" Bimal Chandra Banik Director

Md. Zohoor Hossain


7 Data Edge Head of SBU
Mahmud

Irfan Reza Project Manager

Application Support
Md. Sefat Ullah Sepcialist

8 The Databiz Sofware Ltd. Rashed Kamal CEO

9 CoLoCity Limited Mr. Atik Ullah Sayeed Marketing Manager

10 WebHawks IT Ltd MD. SHAHJAHAN MIAH MD

11 Ticon sytems ltd rafikul islam MD

Mr. Muhammad Saiful Head of


12 MEDISYS (BD) LTD. Islam Development

13 Invogue Sofware Limited Mr. Adnan Mansur Director


14 Dipon Consultancy Services Ltd Mr. Shafquat Matin Director

15 Stock Bangladesh Limited Mr. A.F.M. Sohail Managing Director

Mr. Zahidul Hasan


16 Benchmark-eGeneration Ltd Managing Director
Bhuiyan

Managing Director &


17 Mediasof Data Systems Ltd Mr. Gopal Debnath CEO

Mr. Delowar Hossain


18 Radisson Digital Technologies Limited Chairman
Faruk
General Manager
Information &
19 basicbanklimited Mr. Abu Md. Mofazzal Communication
Technology (ICT)
Division
IT Officer
20 Dutch Bangla Bank Limited Sk. Razibul Islam (Development
Division)

Muhammed Hussain
21 al-arafahbank CEO
Ahmad Faruqi

al-arafahbank Muhammad Mujahid "SVP Head ICT "

22 AB bank Ltd Syed Mahmud Hossain SAVP

AB bank Ltd

23 Spectrum Sofware & Consulting (Pvt) Ltd Mr. Mushfiqur Rahman Managing Partner

24 Data Head Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Mizan Fareed Managing Director


Contact Email Address Remarks
Number
1976322211 siddique@infotouchsofbd.com They will come with 2 ppl he will revert

1716381236 sobur@intouchsofbd.com

"1711019518 md@banglafire.com towfiq752@yahoo.com line got


They will come with 2 ppl
1971019518" disconnected..

"1798418403 akazad8219@gmail.com
1915463251"

1797262459 codebar2007@gmail.com They will come with 2 ppl

1718341494 rizon@eurobanglait.com They will come with 2 ppl

1819225098 mahmud@mislbd.com Will let us know later

"1713397561 bcbanik@ibcs-primax.com Will let us know later


1742249409"

18411320920 zahoor@data-edge.com They will come with 2 ppl

1833320908 irfan@data-edge.com

183320835 sefat@data-edge.com

1819247488 ceo@databizsofware.com Will let us know later

1730323052 atikullah.sayeed@colocity.com.bd They will come with 2 ppl

1710299896 sha@webhaksit.com.bd They will come with 2 ppl

1713525654, moshiur@ticonsys.com They will come with 2 ppl


01777174791

1717198484 saifulislam@medisys.com.sa They will come with 2 ppl

He prefer to have email first


1711547767 adnan@Invoguesof.com and then will confirm on the
workshop
He prefer to have email first
1673223344 shafquat@dipongroup.com and then will confirm on the
workshop
He will come with 2 ppl.
However, he prefer to have
1927268156 info@stockbangladesh.com email first and then will
confirm on the workshop
He will come with 2 ppl.
1711126713 benchmarkltdbd@gmail.com However, he prefer to have
email first and then will
confirm on the workshop
He prefer to have email first
1713013979 gopal.mediasof@yahoo.com and then will confirm on the
workshop
01711666999
, radissonmedia2021@yahoo.com They will come with 2 ppl
01611666999

Tel: 9515321 mofazzala@basicbanklimited.com They will come with 2 ppl

(880) He prefer to have email first


9612322100, iamrazib@gmail.com and then will confirm on the
(880) workshop
9666322100
He prefer to have email first
husain.ahmad@al-arafahbank.com cc to cmsd@al-arafahbank.com
and then will confirm on the
workshop

got this aS REFERENCE.


1556331530 khalid@al-arafahbank.com Need to send email.

He prefer to have email first


1784293385 smhossain@abbl.com and then will confirm on the
workshop

1712104950 cc to ashifur@abbl.com

They will come with 2 ppl.


1713015272 mushfiq@spectrum-bd.com asked to send mail.

cc to fatema.ferdousi@spectrum-bd.com

1711541366 'info@datahead-bd.com'

Centres d'intérêt liés