Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

National Clearing Company of Pakistan Limited

8th Floor, Pakistan Stock Exchange Building, Stock Exchange Road, Karachi

NCCPL/CM/AUGUST-19/09
August 27, 2019
NOTICE FOR ALL MARKET PARTICIPANTS

CAPITAL GAIN TAX (CGT) COLLECTION CALENDAR FOR FISCAL YEAR 2019-20

This is with reference to CGT collection notice issued by National Clearing Company of Pakistan (NCCPL) on monthly
basis. In this regard, for further facilitation of clearing members, NCCPL is pleased to announce below mentioned CGT
Collection Calendar for the fiscal year ending June 2020.

CGT
CGT Collection
CGT Collection Collection CGT Collection CGT Collection
S. No. Notice Issuance
for the Month Notice Issuance Date Day
Day
Date
1 Jul 2019/Aug 2019 17.09.2019 Tuesday 27.09.2019 Friday
2 Sep 2019 18.10.2019 Friday 30.10.2019 Wednesday
3 Oct 2019 19.11.2019 Tuesday 28.11.2019 Thursday
4 Nov 2019 18.12.2019 Wednesday 30.12.2019 Monday
5 Dec 2019 20.01.2020 Monday 29.01.2020 Wednesday
6 Jan 2020 18.02.2020 Tuesday 27.02.2020 Thursday
7 Feb 2020 19.03.2020 Thursday 30.03.2020 Monday
8 Mar 2020 17.04.2020 Friday 29.04.2020 Wednesday
9 Apr 2020 19.05.2020 Tuesday 28.05.2020 Thursday
10 May 2020 19.06.2020 Friday 29.06.2020 Monday
11 Jun 2020 21.07.2020 Tuesday 30.07.2020 Thursday

Please note that, if any necessity arises, NCCPL shall have the right to change these abovementioned dates. Also, in case
of holiday on the notice issuance or collection day, the notice issuance / collection, shall take place on the next working
day.

For any further queries or concerns, please feel free to contact the Customer Support Department at UAN No. 021-111-
111-622.

Regards,

_____sd__________
Rehan Saif
Head of PD, CSS & Marketing

CC:
1. Director/HOD - Policy, Regulation and Development Department - SMD
Securities & Exchange Commission of Pakistan - Islamabad
2. Member Inland Revenue - Federal Board of Revenue
3. Chief Executive Officer - Pakistan Stock Exchange Limited
4. Chief Executive Officer - Central Depository Company of Pakistan Limited
5. Chief Executive Officer - Mutual Funds Association of Pakistan
6. Managing Director - Pakistan Mercantile Exchange Limited