Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

N° Nom Prénom (s) Email Observation

1 Ouarzidini Ahmed ahmed.ouarzidini@etu.usthb.dz


2 Aiba Younes Bey younesbey.aiba@etu.usthb.dz
3 Amrouni Massin massin.amrouni@etu.usthb.dz
4 Ayadi Zineddine zineddine.ayadi@etu.usthb.dz
5 Azzouz Ayoub ayoub.azzouz@etu.usthb.dz
6 Bechar Saber Walid saber-walid.bechar@etu.usthb.dz
7 Bentaleb Yakoub yakoub.bentayeb@etu.usthb.dz
8 Benachour Fatma Zohra fatmazohra.benachour@etu.usthb.dz
9 Benamrouche Meriem meriem.benamrouche@etu.usthb.dz
10 Benghanem Abderrahmane abderrahmane.benghanem@etu.usthb.dz
11 Bouaichaoui Abdelhak abdelhak.bouaichaoui@etu.usthb.dz
12 Boukerioua Nacereddine nacereddine.boukerioua@etu.usthb.dz
13 Boumaza Saned saned.boumaza@etu.usthb.dz
14 Djenadi Mahmoud Yacine mahmoudyacine.djenadi@etu.usthb.dz
15 Feguiri Oussama oussama.feguiri@etu.usthb.dz
16 Ghobrini Yasmine yasmine.ghobrini@etu.usthb.dz
17 Guesraoui Zakaria zakaria.guesraoui@etu.usthb.dz
18 Haddouche Ayoub ayoub.haddouche@etu.usthb.dz
19 Hammani Loubna loubna.hammani@etu.usthb.dz
20 Khamis Ismail Nabil ismailnabil.khamis@etu.usthb.dz
21 Khellaf Adel adel.khellaf@etu.usthb.dz
22 Lardjam Nadjmeddine nadjmeddine.lardjam@etu.usthb.dz
23 Mahi Lamadjazia lamadjazia.mahi@etu.usthb.dz
24 Maza Ouassila ouassila.maza@etu.usthb.dz
25 Mecerli Yasmine yasmine.mecerli@etu.usthb.dz
26 Meddour Aimen Abdellah aimenabdellah.meddour@etu.usthb.dz
27 Merouani Salim Ramy salim-ramy.merouani@etu.usthb.dz
28 Mossab Mahdi Ayoub mahdiayoub.mossab@etu.usthb.dz
29 Noui Walid walid.noui@etu.usthb.dz
30 Sahraoui Mohammed mohammed.sahraoui@etu.usthb.dz
31 Sellam Linda Tinhinen lindatinhinen.sellam@etu.usthb.dz
32 Harhad Youcef youcef.harhad1@etu.usthb.dz
33 Djaballah Zakaria zakaria.djaballah1@etu.usthb.dz
34 Zemitti Mohamed El Bachir mohamedelbachir.zemitti@etu.usthb.dz
35 Belakebi Amira Zahia amirazahia.belakebi@etu.usthb.dz Présentiel
36 Tahir Abdelatif abdelatif.tahir@etu.usthb.dz Présentiel
37 Toubal Mehdi mehdi.toubal@etu.usthb.dz Présentiel
38 Messaoudi Ahmed Amine Sans adresse Présentiel
39 Madani Sihem Sans adresse Présentiel
40 Moustefaoui Salaheddine Sans adresse Présentiel
41 Salmi Abdelkrim Sans adresse Présentiel

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi