Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 2

REVISED

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI
ANNUAL EXAMINATIONS - (MAY/JUNE, 2011)
Revised Date-
ate-Sheet for B.Com. (H
(Honours) Part-
art-I, II & III and Parts-
arts-I/II & III (Simultaneous)
NEW COURSE (Admissions of 2004 & after)

• Mean t f or all Regular and Ex-s tuden ts of the Colleges of the Univers ity, School of
Open Le arning ( Del h i c e n tre s o nl y ) enrolled f or appe aring in the examinations of Part- I,
II & III and Parts - I/II & III (Simul taneo us).

DAY & DATE PART PAPER SUBJECT/ DESCRIPTION Time


PAPER
CODE

Note: The Examinations scheduled between 3rd May, 2011 to 18th May, 2011
will commence from 3:00 PM.
3rd May, Tuesday III XXV C310 International Business

4th May, Wednesday III XXVI C311 Politics of Globalisation

5th May, Thursday III XXXI C316 Entrepreneurship Development

6th May, Friday III XXXII C317 Small Business Venturing and
Management

3:00 P.M.
7th May, Saturday III XXXIII C318 Computerized Accounting System

9th May, Monday III XXXIV C319 Enterprise Resource Planning

10th May, Tuesday III XXXV C320 Business Data Processing-I

11th May, Wednesday III XXXVI C321 Business Data Processing-II

12th May, Thursday III XXVII C312 Human Resource Management

13th May, Friday III XXVIII C313 Compensation Management

16th May, Monday III XXIX C314 Corporate Tax Planning

18th May, Wednesday III XXX C315 Business Tax Procedures and
Management

Note: The Examinations scheduled between 19th May, 2011 to 18th June,
2011 will commence from 9:00 AM.

19th May, Thursday III XVI C301 Management Accounting

20th May, Friday II VIII B101 Corporate Accounting

21st May, Saturday I I A101 Business Organisation & Management


9:00 A.M.

23rd May, Monday III XVII C302 Macroeconomics

24th May, Tuesday I II A102 Financial Accounting


A103 Part-A (2½ Hours)
Part-B (½ Hour)

25th May, Wednesday II IX B102 Cost Accounting

26th May, Thursday I III A104 Microeconomic Theory and Applications I

27th May, Friday III XVIII C303 Indian Economy-Performance and


Policies

28th May, Saturday I IV A105 Business Statistics

Printed on: 8 April 2011 Page 1 of 2


Date-Sheet for B.Com .(Hons.) Part-I, II & III and Parts-I/II/ III (Simultaneous) Examinations May/June, 2011
DAY & DATE PART PAPER SUBJECT/ DESCRIPTION Time
PAPER
CODE

30th May, Monday II X B103 Microeconomic Theory and Applications II

31st May, Tuesday I V A106 Business Law

1st June, Wednesday III XIX C304 Financial Management

2nd June, Thursday I VI A107 Introduction to Computers and


Information Systems
A108 Part-A+B (3 Hours)
Part-A only (1½ Hours)

3rd June, Friday II XI B104 Business Mathematics

4th June, Saturday I VII(a) A109 Business Communication (2 Hours)

6th June, Monday III XX C305 Fundamentals of Investment

7th June, Tuesday I VII(b) A110 Politics, Ethics & Social Res. of Business
(2 Hours)

8th June, Wednesday III XXI C306 Financial Mkts., Instt. and Fin. Services

9th June, Thursday II XII B105 Corporate Laws

9:00 A.M.
10th June, Friday III XXII C307 Insurance and Risk Management

11th June, Saturday II XIII B106 Income Tax Law and Practice

13th June, Monday II XIV(a) B107 E-Commerce

14th June, Tuesday III XXIII C308 Principles of Marketing

15th June, Wednesday II XIV(b) B108 Auditing (2 Hours)

16th June, Thursday III XXIV C309 Advertising and Personal Selling

17th June, Friday II Paper-XV

XV B860 English
(Cultural Diversity, Linguistic Plurality
and Literary Traditions in India)
XV B804 Hindi-A
XV B805 Hindi-B
XV B853 History (Issues in World History: The
20th Century)
XV B861 Mathematics
XV B857 Philosophy (Introduction to Philosophy)
XV B859 Political Science
(Democracy and Governance in India)
XV B811 Punjabi-A
(For candidates who offered Punjabi in
XII Class)
XV B812 Punjabi-B
(For candidates who offered Punjabi in X
Class and also for those who for some
reasons could not offer it at any level)
XV B814 Tamil
XV B816 Urdu

18th June, Saturday III XXXVII C322 Essay


(For the students of SOL only)

(Dr. M.M. Raheman)


Delhi, the O.S.D. (Examinations)

Printed on: 8 April 2011 Page 2 of 2

Centres d'intérêt liés