Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 4

International Search Conference on

Governance, Financing and Quality Assurance of Hogher Education in China and Switzerland

List of possible participants


Family Name First Name M/F Function Titel Position Organisation Email Contact Number
Abbé-Decarroux Francois Mr. Directeur général Direction générale HES-SO Genève francois.abbé-decarroux@hesge.ch
Abplanalp Peter Mr. Professor FHNW peter.abplanalp@fhnw.ch +41 (62) 296 65 01
Aeberli Christian Mr. Education Expert/Former Education Expert Avenir Suisse Department of Education, Culture and Sport christian.aeberli@ag.ch 062 835 21 01
Aebischer Patrick Mr. Prof. Dr. Président, Vice-président CRUS EPF Lausanne patrick.aebischer@epfl.ch 021 693 70 01 (21 01 direct)
Aeppli Regine Ms. Councillor/Director of Education Canton of Zurich 043 259 23 01
Albrecht Dominik Mr. Director HEVs Sciences de l'ingénieur Sion dominik.albrech@hevs.ch
Alphei Jörn Mr. Head of Project "the Quality Assurance Project" German Rectors' Conference alphei@hrk.de
Altermatt Urs Mr. Prof. Dr. Recteur Université de Fribourg urs.altermatt@unifr.ch 026 300 70 02 (00 direct)
Ambühl Hans Mr. General Secretary Swiss Conference of Cantonal Ministers of Education (EDK) ambuehl@edk.ch 031 309 51 11
Arlettaz Dominique Mr. Prof. Dr. Recteur Université de Lausanne dominique.arlettaz@unil.ch 021 692 20 10 (11 direkt)
Arpagaus Jürg Mr. Prof. CEO Kalaidos University of Apllied Sciences juerg.arpagaus@kalaidos-fh.ch
Aubert Philippe Mr. Conseiller de la qualité University of Neuchâtel philippe.aubert@unine.ch
Bachelard Brigitte Mr. Directrice générale HE-Arc brigitte.bachelard@he-arc.ch
Bader Charles Mr. Prof. Dr. Vice-Rector Quality Assurance and Accreditation University of Geneva charles.Bader@medecine.unige.ch +4122 379 53 96,
Baechler Ariane Ms. Collaboratrice personnelle de la directrice OFFT ariane.baechler@bbt.admin.ch 031 324 91 56
Balmelli Michele Mr. Quality manager University of Lugano michele.balmelli@lu.unisi.ch +41 (0)58.666.4199
Balzer Lars Mr. Dr. SIBP lars.balzer@ehb-schweiz.ch
Beccari Laura Ms. Scientific Collaborator OAQ laura.beccari@oaq.ch +41 (31) 380 11 55
Beccari Laura Ms. Scientific collaborator Universities laura.beccari@oaq.ch
Berclaz Marc-André Mr. Vice-president CUAS Haute Ecole Spécialisée de Suisse occidentale mandre.berclaz@hes-so.ch 032 424 49 30
Berset Jean-Etienne Mr. Directeur général HES-SO hef-tg@eif.ch
Bich-Thuy Vu Ms. Dr. Center for Science and Technology Studies (CEST)
Bienz Philip. Mr. Scienfic Asssistant FNNW philip.bienz@fhnw.ch
Bieri Stephan Mr. Dr. President EFHK EFHK
Binet Olivier Mr. Rektorat, Stabsstelle Lehre University of Basel olivier.Binet@unibas.ch
Black Birgit Ms. Academic Dean, Accreditation Liaison DCT International Hotel and Business Management School b.black@dct.ch
Bless Peter Mr. Director of Administration University of Zurich bless@vd.uzh.ch +41 44 63 42310
Bonvallat Francoise Ms. Directrice Haut école de santé de Genève francoise.bonvalat@hesge.ch
Brunelli Isabella Ms. Scientific Advisor SER, DFI Isabella.Brunelli@sbf.admin.ch +41 313227854
Brunner Lea Isabel Margret Ms. Student, working group on new law in Switzerland VSS lea.brunner@students.unibe.ch
Buess Alfred Mr. Dr. Director SHL alfred.buess@shl.bfh.ch
Bührer Richard Mr. Prof. Dr. President of Directorate+F2 Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz richard.buehrer@fhnw.ch 056 462 43 70
Bullinger Anne-Béatrice Ms. Adjointe aux Relations interinstitutionnelles / Adjointe
University
à la coordination
of Lausanne
du Triangle Azur triangle.azur@unil.ch 021 692 2014
Burla Sophie Ms. Quality officer University of Lausanne Sophie.Burla@unil.ch
Cheyroux Christian Mr. Director of Administration University of Geneva christian.cheyroux@adm.unige.ch 022 379 7453
Chong Li Choy Mr. Prof. Dr. Director of Asia Research Centre University of St. Gallen li-choy.chong@unisg.ch 071 224 2481
Christner Jürg Mr. Prof. Director FHNW juerg.christener@fhnw.ch 41 56 462 43 30
Clivaz Francis Alexis Mr. President Collège du Léman f.a.clivaz@cdl.ch
Crausaz Esseiva Anne Ms. Dr. OAQ anne.crausaz@oaq.ch
Daniel Hans-Dieter Mr. Prof. Dr. Director Evaluation Office University of Zurich daniel@evaluation.uzh.ch 044 63 42343
Dell'Ambrogio Mauro Mr. Dr. Scuola universitaria professionale della Svizzera italiana mda@supsi.ch 058 666 60 00
Derendinger Jean-Pierre Mr. Prof. Dr. Rektor University of Neuchâtel jean-pierre.derendinger@unine.ch
Ding Xuemei Ms. Speaker Prof. Deputy Dean Postgraduate School ( ) Harbin Institute of Technology
Dischl Michael Mr. Dr. Head Quality Assurance and International RelationsUniversity of Lucerne michael.dischl@unilu.ch 041 228 68 30
Donzallaz Schnyder Désirée Ms. Head Quality Office, Univeristy of Fribourg desiree.donzallaz@unifr.ch (0)26 300 8280
Druwe Ulrich Mr. Prof. Dr. Vice-Rector Teaching & Learning University of Basle ulrich.druwe@unibas.ch +41(0)61 267 27 36
Fan Wenyao Mr. Speaker Deputy Director General NCEDR, Ministry of Education, China wyfan@moe.edu.cn +86 1066096554
Filho Ricardo Mr. Head of Strategy Development and Private PartnersOPET (Federal Office for Professional Education and Technology) Andri.Giere@bbt.admin.ch
Fischer Claudio Speaker Dr, Head Bilateral Research State Secretariat for Education and Research (SER)
Gerber Rudolf Mr. Dr. University of Applied Science Berne rudolf.gerber@bfh.ch 031 370 89 70
Giere Andri Mr. Speaker Head of Quality Assurance and Project Support OPET (Federal Office for Professional Education and Technology) Andri.Giere@bbt.admin.ch +41 313225552
Greff Jean-Pierre Mr. Directeur Direction générale HES-SO Genève jean_pierre.greff@hesge.ch
Grossenbacher Silvia Ms. Dr. Deputy Director Swiss Coordination Centre for Research in Education (SCCR) silvia.grossenbacher@swissonline.ch 062 835 23 92
Haag Daniel Mr. Prof. Dr. Vice-Rector Planning and Finance University of Neuchâtel daniel.haag@unine.ch
Hauser Benedikt Mr. State Secretary for Education and Research
He Qixin Mr. Speaker Prof. Former Vice President (designated moderator) Beijing Foreign Studies University
Heusser Rolf Mr. Speaker Dr. Director OAQ rolf.heusser@oaq.ch +41 313801155
Hodel Markus Mr. Dr. President CUAS Fachhochschule Zentralschweiz markus.hodel@fhz.ch 041 228 42 41
Hold Arno Mr. Project Coordinator CSEND hold@csend.org 0041 (0)22 906 17 27
Hotz-Hart Beat Mr. Speaker Prof. Dr. Member of the board OPET (Federal Office for Professional Education and Technology)
Huber Kalinka Ms. Accreditation, Member of the Swiss Quality University of Berne kalinka.huber@uls.unibe.ch
Hugonnier Bernard Mr. Speaker Deputy Director Directorate for Education, OECD
Hupfer Franz Mr. Director of Administration University of Lucerne franz.hupfer@unilu.ch (0)41 228 61 26
Hurst André Mr. Prof. Dr. Rector Université de Genève andre.hurst@rectorat.unige.ch +41 (22) 379 75 13
Inauen€ Yasmine Ms. Dr. Head International Relations Office University of Zurich yinauen@int.unizh.ch 044 634 22 02
Ischi Nivardo Mr. Speaker Dr. Secretary General CUS (Swiss University Conference) cus@cus.ch +41 313021792
Jancauskiene Ausra Ms. Chief office, External evaluation of study Centre of Quality Assessment in Higher Education ausra@skvc.lt
Jufer Rolf Mr. Qualitäts-Verantwortlicher TI Berner Fachhochschule, Dep. Technik & Informatik rolf.jufer@bfh.ch
Kleiber Charles Mr. State Secretary State Secretary for Education and Research charles.kleiber@sbf.admin.ch
Koster Ester Ms. Assistentin des Präsideten ETH Z praesidium@sl.ethz.ch
Kowar Gerhard Mr. Consultant, Programme for Cooperation with Non Member
OECD Economies gerhard.kowar@oecd.org +33 (1) 44 30 62 65
Kramer Bernhard Mr. Dr. Head Stab Universitätsleitung/ Planung University of Berne bernhard.kramer@uls.unibe.ch
Lanarès Jacques Mr. Prof. Dr. Vice Rector Evaluation and Quality University of Lausanne Jacques.Lanares@unil.ch 021 692 2061
Lindstrom Peter Mr. Dr. Head Quality Office University of St. Gallen Peter.Lindstrom@unisg.ch 071 224 3130
Liqun Li Ms. Associate Professor, evaluate institutions Higher Education Evaluation Center lilq@moe.edu.cn
Liu Rong Ms. Official of Department of International Cooperation and
MOEExchanges
Loprieno Antonio Mr. Prof. Dr. Rektor Universität Basel a.loprieno@unibas.ch 061 267 32 27 (30 30 direkt)
Ma Luting Mr. Speaker Prof. Director of Research Division of Higher Education NCEDR
Maillet Gwenaël Ms. Responsable Qualité EHL Gwenael.MAILLET@ehl.ch
Marcolli Bettina Ms. Scientific collaborator University of Berne bettina.marcolli@uls.unibe.ch
Martinoli Piero Mr. Prof. Dr. Presidente Università della Svizzera italiana martinoli@unisi.ch 058 666 45 40 (46 18 direct)
Mohr Ernst Mr. Prof. Dr. Rektor Universität St. Gallen ernst.mohr@unisg.ch 071 224 22 04
Niedermann Christoph Mr. Wiss. Adjunkt des Rektors ETHZ Zürich niedermann@sl.ethz.ch
Nussbaum Ariane Ms. Scientific collaborator OAQ ariane.nussbaum@oaq.ch
Osterwalder Konrad Mr. Prof. Dr. Rektor ETH Zürich osterwalder@sl.ethz.ch 044 632 20 18 (17 direkt)
Ostini Marino Mr. Conseiller scientifique Coopération multilatérale Département fédéral de l'intérieur DFI Marino.Ostini@sbf.admin.ch +41 (31) 3227854
Perich Robert Mr. Dr. Director Finance & Controlling ETH Zürich robert.perich@sl.ethz.ch
Perriard Michel Mr. Possible Speaker General Secretary Direction de L'instruction Publique, de la Culture et du Sport du Canton de Fribourg 026/305.12.01
Piveteau Jean-Marc Mr. Prorektor Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HSR jean-marc.piveteau@hsr.ch
Poglia Edo Mr. Prof. Dr. Director Istituto di Comunicazione Istituzionale e Formativa (ICIeF), Università dellaedo.poglia@lu.unisi.ch
Svizzera Italiana 058 666 47 74
Pohl Nicole Ms. Dr. Director of Studies World Trade Institute, University of Berne, Fribourg and Neuchâtel nicole.pohl@wti.org 031 324 91 56
Realini Xavier Mr. Consultant Haute Ecole vaudoise xri@bluemail.ch
Reichert Sybille Ms. Chair Dr. Consultant for policy and strategy development in higher education sybille@reichertconsulting.ch 00 41 44 260 2759
Rieben Laurence Ms. Prof. Dr. Council member Swiss Science and Technology Council (SSTC) laurence.rieben@pse.unige.ch
Risse Monika Ms. Scientific collaborator OAQ monika.risse@oaq.ch
Rosenberg Sonja Ms. Secretary General scte, Swiss Conference of Rectors of Universities for Teacher sonja.rosenberg@skph.ch
Rothen Bernhard Mr. Scientific Advisor State Secretariat for Education and Research (SER) Bernhard.Rothen@sbf.admin.ch +41 (0)31 322 99 65
Rothenfluh€ Thomas Mr. Dr. Managing Director Evaluation Office University of Zurich rothenfluh@evaluation.unizh.ch 044 634 23 05
Rümmele Jürgen Mr. Dr. Head Finance and Controlling University of Basle juergen.ruemmele@unibas.ch +41(0)61 267 30 00
Sahlfeld Konrad Mr. Judical Advisor State Secretariat for Education and Research (SER) Konrad.Sahlfeld@sbf.admin.ch
Saner Raymond Mr. CSEND saner@csend.org
Saner-Yiu Lichia Ms. Speaker Dr. Director CSEND liu@csend.org
Schenker Andrea Ms. Prof. Professor University of Zurich andrea.schenker@isu.unizh.ch +41 (0)44 63 42910
Schmitt Gerhard Mr. Speaker Prof.Dr. Vice President Planning and Logistics ETH Zurich schmitt@sl.ethz.ch
Schneijderberg Christian Mr. Politischer Sekretär VSS-UNES info@vss-unes.ch
Shen Yubiao Mr. Programme Officer Ministry of Education, Dpt of International Cooperation & Exchanges, China
shenyb@moe.edu.cn +86 (10) 66013647
Siedler Fredy Mr. Dr. Generalsekretariat KFH fredy.sidler@kfh.ch 031 300 70 07
Simon Christian Mr. Prof. Dr. Head, Higher Education Studies and Evaluation Center for Science and Technology Studies (CEST) christian.simon@cest.admin.ch +41-31-322 96 97
Sporn Barbara Ms. Speaker Prof. Dr. Vice-Rector, Research, International Affairs and External
ViennaRelations
University of Economics and Business Administration barbara.sporn@wu-wien.ac.at 0043-1-31336-5522
Srohmeier Alfred Mr. Prof. Dr. Recteur Université de Neuchâtel alfred.strohmeier@unine.ch 032 718 10 20 (25 direct)
Stauffacher Mathias Mr. Generalsekretär der Rektorenkonferenz CRUS stauffacher@crus.ch +41 313066050
Stichweh Rudolf Mr. Prof. Dr. Rektor Universität Luzern rudolf.stichweh@unilu.ch 041 228 61 26 (55 12 direkt)
Studinger Silvia Ms. Head of Unit University Institutes State Secretariat for Education and Redearch (SER) silvia.studinger@sbf.admin.ch
Suter Peter Mr. Prof. Dr. Vice Rector University of Geneva +4122 379 75 25
Teichler Ulrich Mr. Moderator/Speaker
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.Rapporteur for OECD Swiss Review International Centre for Higher Education Research Kassel, (INCHER-Kassel), Universität Kassel
Thierstein Hans Rudolf Mr. Professor ETH Z hans.thierstein@sl.ethz.ch
Vergauwen Guido Mr. Prof. Dr. Vice-Rector Quality Office, Univeristy of Fribourg guido.vergauwen@unifr.ch (0)26 300 7432
Vock Patrick Mr. Head Center for Science and Technology Studies (CEST) patrick.vock@cest.admin.ch 31-322 96 63
von Matt Hans-Kaspar Mr. Deputy Secretary General Conference of the Swiss Universites of Applied Sciences (KFH) hans-kaspar.vonmatt@kfh.ch 031 300 70 12
Walser Rudolf Mr. Possible Speaker
Dr. Member of the Board/Head Economic Policy Economiesuisse rudolf.walser@economiesuisse.ch
Wang Haijing Ms. Dr. China coordinator, President's staff ETH Zurich haijing.wang@sl.ethz.ch +41 44 632 81 01
Weber Luc Mr. Prof. Prof. em. Université de Genève
Weber Jacques Mr. Prof. Dr. Recteur Université de Genève jacques.weber@rectorat.unige.ch 022 379 75 25 (13 direct)
Weder Hans Mr. Speaker Prof. Dr. Rector, President of CRUS University of Zurich/CRUS rektor@unizh.ch 044 634 22 11
Whitman Ian Mr. Speaker Head Programme for Co-Operation with Non Member Economies, OECD ian.whitman@oecd.org
Wieser Peter Mr. Fachhochschule Ostschweiz peter.wieser@sg.ch 071 229 39 42
Wolter Stefan C. Mr. Prof. Dr. Director Swiss Coordination Centre for Research in Education (SCCR) stefanwolter[at]yahoo.de 062 835 23 90
Würgler Urs Mr. Prof. Dr. Rektor, Vice-president CRUS Universität Bern urs.wuergler@rektorat.unibe.ch 031 631 82 54 (37 57 direkt)
Xi Shitong Mr. Speaker Prof. Former Assistant to President Shanghai Jiaotong University
Yang Xiuwen Ms. Prof. Deputy Director of Administration Office NCEDR
Zbinden Karl Mr. Scientific collaborator OAQ karl.zbinden@oaq.ch
Zhihong Li Mr. Deputy Director, evaluate institutions Higher Education Evaluation Center lizhh@moe.edu.cn
Ziberi Johanna Ms. CRUS johanna.ziberi@crus.ch 031 306 60 58
Ziegler Myriam Ms. Dr. University of Applied Science Zurich+G92 myriam.ziegler@hsa.zh.ch 043 259 23 44
Züger Katrin Ms. Dr. Leiterin der Stabsstelle Strategische Agenda University of Zurich katrin.zueger@access.unizh.ch 044 634 22 29
Note: This publication has been made available by CSEND with the agrement of the author.

The Centre for Socio-Eco-Nomic Development (CSEND) aims at


promoting equitable, sustainable and integrated development through dialogue and
institutional learning.

http://www.csend.org/programmes-a-services
http://www.csend.org/about-csend
http://www.csend.org/project-samples
http://www.csend.org/csend-group
http://www.csend.org/knowledge-area
http://www.csend.org/csend-portraits
http://www.csend.org/community-of-artists

Diplomacy Dialogue is a branch of the Centre for Socio-Eco-Nomic Development


(CSEND), a non-profit R&D organization based in Geneva, Switzerland since 1993.

http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/mission
http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/about-us
http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/projects
http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/publications
http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/conferences
http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/dialogue-forum
http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/partners
http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/links
http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/contact
http://www.diplomacydialogue.org/sitemap