Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK HUMAN RESOURCES DEVELOPMENT DIVISION HEAD OFFICE : NEW DELHI LIST OF CIRCLE HEADS S. No.

PF No.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 41108

Name (S/Shri)
M S Maun

Designation
Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - GM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - AGM Circle Head - DGM Circle Head - DGM

Present Place of Posting


CO Agra CO Alwar CO Amritsar CO Andhra Pradesh CO Arrah CO Bareilly CO Bharatpur CO Bhatinda CO Bhopal CO Biharsharif CO Bulandshahr CO Burdwan CO Chandigarh CO Chennai CO Chhatisgarh CO Darbhanga CO Dehradun CO North Delhi CO South Delhi CO Dharamshala CO Ernakulam
CO Faizabad

Circle
Agra Alwar Amritsar Andhra Pradesh Arrah Bareilly Bharatpur Bhatinda Bhopal Biharshariff Bulandshahr Burdwan Chandigarh Chennai Chhatisgarh Darbhanga Dehradun Delhi North Delhi South Dharamshala Ernakulam Faizabad Gaya Gorakhpur Gujarat Hamirpur Haridwar Hissar Hoshiarpur Indore Jabalpur Jaipur Jalandhar Jammu & Kashmir Jhansi Jharkand Jodhpur Kanpur Kapurthala Karnal Karnataka Kashipur Kolkata Kozhikode Kurukshetra Lucknow Ludhiana Mandi Meerut Midnapore Moradabad Mumbai Muzaffarnagar Muzaffarpur Nagpur North East Orissa Patiala Patna Pune Rohtak Shimla Sriganganagar Trichy Varanasi

Email add
Coagr@pnb.co.in coalw@pnb.co.in Coasr@pnb.co.in Cohyd@pnb.co.in Coara@pnb.co.in Cobar@pnb.co.in Cobpr@pnb.co.in Cobtd@pnb.co.in Cobpl@pnb.co.in Coptb@pnb.co.in Cobsr@pnb.co.in Cobur@pnb.co.in Cochd@pnb.co.in Cochn@pnb.co.in Corai@pnb.co.in Codar@pnb.co.in Coddn@pnb.co.in Codelnorth@pnb.co.in codelsouth@pnb.co.in Codml@pnb.co.in coekm@pnb.co.in cofzd@pnb.co.in cogaya@pnb.co.in cogkp@pnb.co.in coahm@pnb.co.in cohmr@pnb.co.in Cohrd@pnb.co.in Cohsr@pnb.co.in C0hsp@pnb.co.in Coind@pnb.co.in Cojbp@pnb.co.in Cojpr@pnb.co.in Cojal@pnb.co.in cojk@pnb.co.in Cojha@pnb.co.in Coran@pnb.co.in Cojdh@pnb.co.in Cokan@pnb.co.in Cokpt@pnb.co.in Coknl@pnb.co.in Cobng@pnb.co.in Cokas@pnb.co.in Cokoz@pnb.co.in Cokol@pnb.co.in Cokkr@pnb.co.in Colck@pnb.co.in Coldh@pnb.co.in Comnd@pnb.co.in Comrt@pnb.co.in Comid@pnb.co.in Combd@pnb.co.in Comum@pnb.co.in Comzm@pnb.co.in Comzp@pnb.co.in Conagpur@pnb.co.in Coguw@pnb.co.in Cobbsr@pnb.co.in Coptl@pnb.co.in Copta@pnb.co.in Copune@pnb.co.in Cortk@pnb.co.in Cosml@pnb.co.in Cosgn@pnb.co.in Cotry@pnb.co.in Covns@pnb.co.in

Tel.No.
0562-2850201 Fax 2850131, 2853654 0144-2702997 0183-2225519 Fax -2220930, 5002646 040-23233295 Fax 06182-242419, 21-26, 222717, 222483, 222478, Fax 0581-2510957 Fax-2422522 05644-222649, 222612 Fax 0164-2250414, Fax- 2252009 0755-2556311 - Fax 06112-230714, 234039 05732-282068 Fax-283502 0342-2664387 Fax - 2663334 0172-2703758, Fax - 2725535 044-66785754 Fax 0771-2226223, Fax -22224559 06272-244774/ 244921 FAX 013527101707, 2716131 011-25864287 011-25731253 Fax 01892-223102, 222116 0484-2384615 05278-244371 09204794197 FAX-2221683 0551-2337019 Fax - 2333107 079-26581820, Fax - 26583323 01972-222349, 225989 01334-234467 Fax 01662-247770 Fax - 247771 01882-224244 Fax 0731-2764714, 262538 0761-2408636, 2403216 0141-2747130, 2747235-36 0181-2224448, Fax - 2226135 0191-2474100, 2471417 0510-2321461, 62 0651-2331072 Fax 2331071 0291-2433770 Fax 2431298 0512-2312225, Fax 2312377 01822-220017 0184-2258457 Fax 2257471 080-25584509, Fax -25325808 05947-275135, 275985 Fax 0495-2743161, Fax 2743065 033-22493215, Fax 01744-226464 0522-2286831 / 2286834- Fax 0161-2400053, 5034053 01905-223562, 222860-Fax 0121-2671922 03222-274365, Fax-275644 0591-2445043, 2445044 022-22182581, Fax - 22152190 0131-2600485, Fax 2605096 0621-2210392, 2213640 - Fax 0712-2534323, 2522156 0361-2458797 0674-2535025, 2534349 0175-2310400 0612-2228242 020-26131662, 26131795 01262-228099 Fax 0177-2656129, 2656089, Fax 0154-2461508, 2461597 Fax 0431-2521101 0542- 2504317 Fax

104224 V.K. Bali 47280 Harpal Singh 37621 44617 46888 68970 31133 29052 45757 47085 58940 61610 79431 48597 27634 31031 28763 36896 68486 60785 50729 44472 49774 50273 47051 28822 24510 22440 73190 45316 44599 34525 50894 55547 54310 29982 102024 34752 46449 39043 31548 50794 29755 34938 51147 43519 37532 40937 59615 22864 27303 60333 50634 70605 47433 43740 35541 33010 32837 36155 22114 62236 53879 62446 K Thyagarajan Anil Kumar Sharma N.K. Mittal Dinesh Saxena G.S. Gandhoke Rakesh Kumar R B Thakur V K Sharma N K Gupta Mrs. Kalpana Gupta G S Gosain B M Panda S K Sharma Ashok Aneja A.M. Tewari L.K. Malhotra P R Rathi KV Rajesh Rakesh Shukla Sudhir Chaudhary M K Pangty Himanshu Joshi Ravinder Kumar Goel PK Gupta Sukesh Popli S S Arora B M Padha Rajeev Ranjan Harikant Rai PK Sharma Ashok Kr Gupta W R Sharma Darshan Lal Mittal A R Sharma V K Gupta RRP Sharda A K Chadha R Subramanian Kumar Rakesh Kumar S K Kaushik S Babu Mrs. Sumita Roy V P Jain Y K Barar Sunil Dutt Srivastava Kamal Prasad S S Mohapatra R.K. Chaujar D K Jain Dr. Rakesh Gupta Virender Kr Kaushik Alok Srivastava Sagnik Chattopadhyay S.K. Mohanty Abhilash Kr Sharma J K Gupta S.K. Bahal V.D. Arora S D Sharma Sajjan Kumar Dokania Mrs. T. Latha Sanjiv Joshi

CO Gaya CO Gorakhpur CO Gujarat CO Hamirpur CO Haridwar CO Hissar CO Hoshiarpur CO Indore CO Jabalpur CO Jaipur CO Jalandhar CO Jammu & Kashmir CO Jhansi CO Jharkhand CO Jodhpur CO Kanpur CO Kapurthala CO Karnal CO Karnataka CO Kashipur CO Kolkata CO Kozhikode CO Kurukshetra CO Lucknow CO Ludhiana CO Mandi CO Meerut CO Midnapore CO Moradabad CO Mumbai CO Muzaffarnagar CO Muzaffarpur CO Nagpur CO North East CO Orissa CO Patiala CO Patna CO Pune CO Rohtak CO Shimla CO Sriganganagar CO Trichy CO Varanasi