Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

LIST OF ATTENDEES FOR THE SOUTH ASIA LIGHTING TRANSFORMATION FORUM IN MALE', MALDIVES

S.NO. 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 COUNTRY Afghanistan Mahboba Afghanistan Hosay Rahimi Afghanistan Eng. Abdullah Sharifi Afghanistan Abdul Rasool Wardak Australia Bangladesh Bangladesh Bangladesh Bangladesh Bhutan Bhutan China France Germany India India India India India India India India India India India India India India India India India India India Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Maldives Nepal Nepal Nepal Nepal Nepal Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Pakistan Singapore Owen Manley Md. Abdur Rashid Pk Foiz Ahamed A. K. D. Sher Md. Khan Denise Rollins Ngawang Choeda Tshering Yuan Fu Amit Bando Otmar Franz Kapil Mohan Shyam Sujan Dr. C. V. Rao K. V. Harinarayanan Indranil Goswami Bhakti Narang Bhowmik John Bruce Wells Michael Hajny Sabyasachi Pattanaik Vinita Kathuria Akanksha Chaurey Ccile Pompe Pradeep Nair Amit Chugh Amol Bhutad Erin Soto Mercy Thomas S. Padmanaban R. V. Jayapadma His Excellency Mohamed Nasheed Hon. Mohamed Aslam Aishath Fazeela Akram Waheed Moosa Fathimath Raufa Majid Ali Ibrahim Hameez Husham Ahmed Adam Ali Manik Mohamed Sameer Ahmed Iqbal Ahmed Saif Ahmed Yoosuf Manik Amjad Mohamed Dr. Zaid Mohamed Fayz Waheed Naushad Mohamed Ali Shareef Mohamed Shamin Azim Zahir Ahmed Moosa Abdul Gayyoom Ahmed Saeed Mohamed Abdul Hakeem Abdul Azeez Fathimath Waheedha Ibrahim Athif Maliya Kurik Riza Bharat Raj Poudel Dr. Narayan Prasad Chaulagain Jib Raj Koirala Sandip Kumar Dev Shanker Krishna Khagi Farid Ullah Khan Senator Rukhsana Zuberi Rosario Chato Calderon Syed Farukh Hussain Jag Arora NAME TITLE Community Development and Gender officer Project Manager (Administration and Communication) Planning/ GIS Unit Head Country Coordinator Technical Manager Assistant Director (Power) Materials Testing Wing Joint Secretary (Admin) Country Coordinator Mission Director National Project Manager Senior Program Officer CSA Consulting Department Manager Executive Director Director, Governmental Affairs Deputy Director General Secretary General Co-ordinator, Renewable Energy Solutions Director, Products General Manager Lighting Application Services Specialist - Outreach & Events Clean Energy Advisor Chief of Party Senior Technical Advisor Manager - Outreach & Events Director, Decentralized Electricity Solutions, Lighting a Billion Lives Campaign Founder and Regional Manager, Asia and the Pacific Director Co-Founder & CEO Program Manager Mission Director Regional Project Coordinator Regional Program Director Director President of Maldives Minister of Housing and Environment Assistant Administrative Officer Asst. Engineer Asst. Engineer Director Planning and Development Managing Director Electrical Engineer Technical Director Director Operation Senior Engineer Head of Procurement Engineer Engineer Admin. Supervisor Chief Technical Officer Director Director - Sales and Marketing Managing Director Architect/Director Director Special Envoy for Science & Technology Head of Electrical Operational Dept Managing Director Director Assistant Director Senior Engineer Deputy Manager Monitoring Officer Executive Director Under Secretary Senior Divisional Engineer Country Coordinator Managing Director Chairperson, PEC Senior Energy Advisor, Office of Energy Country Coordinator Managing Director CTO Senior Energy Specialist Director/General Manager Secretary General Chief Executive Officer Director Secretary Additional Secretary (Planning) RCL/UOM Director Director US Ambassador to Sri Lanka & Maldives Acting Mission Director Country Coordinator Mission Director Program Coordinator, Climate Investment Funds Advisor Announcer Mission Director Vice President, Corporate Marketing Director, Product Marketing Adjunct Assistant Professor, Manager of Education Professor and Associate Director Senior Director, SSL & Emerging Market Initiatives International Sales Executive USAID Cree, Inc. ENERGY STAR Program Lighting Research Center Lighting Research Center Osram Sylvania, Inc. WAC Lighting Co. NAME OF ORGANIZATION/MINISTRY FAO/Nutrition GERES Ministry of Rural Rehabilitation and Development USAID Lighting Council Australia Bangladesh Standards and Testing Institution Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources USAID USAID Ministry of Economic Affairs Ministry of Economic Affairs China Solid State Lighting Alliance International Partnership for Energy Efficiency Cooperation Osram GmbH Bureau of Energy Efficiency Electric Lamp and Component Manufacturers' Association of India Energy Conservation Mission GE Lighting - India Philips Electronics India Limited Tetra Tech, SARI/Energy Tetra Tech, SARI/Energy Tetra Tech, SARI/Energy Tetra Tech, SARI/Energy Tetra Tech, SARI/Energy The Energy & Resources Institute Barefoot Power Clinton Climate Initiative (Clinton Foundation) Cosmos Ignite Innovations Pvt. Ltd. USAID USAID USAID USAID Womens Institute for Sustainable Energy Research Government of Maldives Government of Maldives Ministry of Housing and Environment Ministry of Housing and Environment Ministry of Housing and Environment Northern Utilities Ltd Riyan Pvt Ltd Sonee Hardware South Central Utilities Ltd South Central Utilities Ltd State Electric Company Limited State Electric Company Limited State Electric Company Limited State Electric Company Limited State Electric Company Limited State Electric Company Limited Sun Front Pvt Ltd. Tekton Design Associates Pvt Ltd Tekton Design Associates Pvt Ltd The President's Office The President's Office, Maldives Upper North Utilities Ltd Upper South Utilities Ltd Ihuru Investments Pvt Ltd / Climate Change Committee State Electric Company Limited State Electric Company Limited State Electric Company Limited Alternative Energy Promotion Centre Alternative Energy Promotion Centre Ministry of Commerce and Supplies Ministry of Energy USAID ENERCON Pakistan Engineering Council USAID USAID Asia Lighting Compact Seoul Semiconductor Asian Development Bank Hayleys Consumer Products Ltd. Joint Apparel Association Forum of Sri Lanka sfhussain@dsl.net.pk jag.arora@asialighting.org namseog.kim@seoulsemicon.com pwijayatunga@adb.org Rahaman.Zubair@consumer.hayleys.com rohanm@jaafsl.com info@southcentralutilities.com info@southcentralutilities.com ahmed.iqbal@stelco.com.mv saif@stelco.com.mv ahmed.manik4@stelco.com.mv amjad.mohamed@stelco.com.mv zaid.mohamed@stelco.com.mv fayz.waheed@stelco.com.mv naushad@sunfront.com.mv alishareef@tektondesign.com.mv shamin@tektondesign.com.mv aazimzahir@gmail.com ahmed.moosa@po.gov.mv abdulgayoom@gmail.com asaeed@usulmaldives.com ndazeez@hotmail.com fathimath.waheedha@stelco.com.mv ibrahim.athif@stelco.com.mv maliya.kurik.riza@stelco.com.mv bharat.poudel@aepc.gov.np narayan.chaulagain@aepc.gov.np jrkoirala@yahoo.com sandipdev@hotmail.com skhagi@usaid.gov mdenercon@gmail.com senrz@mobilink.blackberry.com aishath.fazeela@mhe.gov.mv akram.waheed@mhte.gov.mv fathimath.raufa@gmail.com hr@northernutilities.com.mv hameex@riyan.com.mv methomas@usaid.gov spadmanaban@usaid.gov jaya@wiser-southasia.org ngawangc@gmail.com tsheringp907@gmail.com fuy@china-led.net amit.bando@ipeec.org o.franz@osram.de kmohan@beenet.in elcomaindia@rediffmail.com ecmhyd@gmail.com hari.nkv@ge.com i.goswami@philips.com bhaktinarang.bhowmik@tetratech.com johnbruce.wells@tetratech.com michael.hajny@tetratech.com sabyasachi.pattanaik@tetratech.com vinita.kathuria@tetratech.com akanksha@teri.res.in cecile@barefootpower.com pnair@clintonfoundation.org info@cosmosignite.com abhutad@usaid.gov EMAIL ID Mahbooba.Abawi@fao.org hosay.rahimi@gmail.com abdullah@nrap.org; sharifiabdullah@yahoo.com rwardak@usaid.gov omanley@lightingcouncil.com.au engrrashid_bsti@yahoo.com foiz_ahamed@yahoo.com sherkhan@usaid.gov

South Korea Dr. Namseog Kim Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Thailand USA USA USA USA USA USA Dr. Priyantha Wijayatunga Abdul Rahman Zubair Rohan Masakorala Rukmal Jayasinghe J. P. Heeralu M. M. C. Ferdinando Upali Daranagama Rahula Attalage Ramani Nissanka M. M. R. Pathmasiri Her Excellency Ms. Patricia A. Butenis Gerald R. Andersen Priyanka Dissanayake Rebecca W. Cohn Gevorg Sargsyan Dr. Anil Cabraal Arun Dias Bandaranayake Olivier Charles Carduner Greg Merritt Peter Banwell Daniel Frering Russell Leslie Dr. Makarand H. Chipalkatti Thomas Wang

Kevilton Electrical Products (Private) Ltd rukmal@slon.maharaja.lk Ministry of Industry and Commerce Ministry of Power and Energy Ministry of Power and Energy Regional Center for Lighting Regional Center for Lighting Sri Lanka Sustainable Energy Authority US Embassy USAID USAID USAID World Bank World Bank Group Lighting Africa Program gsargsyan@worldbank.org racabraal@msn.com arundb@hotmail.com pkosiyatrakul@usaid.gov greg_merritt@cree.com Banwell.Peter@epamail.epa.gov frerid@rpi.edu leslir@rpi.edu Makarand.Chipalkatti@sylvania.com Thomas.Wang@waclighting.com pdissanayake@usaid.gov upali@energy.gov.lk rattalage@hotmail.com ramani@rclsa.net ranjith@energy.gov.lk jayananda2003@yahoo.com