Trouvez votre prochain Podcast favori

Devenez membre aujourd'hui et lisez gratuitement pendant 30 joursCommencez vos 30 jours gratuits
Oblivion Express (Drone Mix): On rails

Actions du livre

Commencer à écouterVoir l'émission du podcast

Informations sur le livre

Oblivion Express (Drone Mix): On rails

De GROOVELECTRIC: Downloadable Soul

Longueur: 111 mins=


A textured, spacey drone mix that builds with controlled patience like a soundtrack to a dreamy movie.

01. The Pandas - Belly Of The Whale (Coralcola Remix)
02. Rad1ohead - Everything 1n Its Right Place (Andi Mullers Looong Mix)
03. SaDu - Rise
04. Deadmau5 - Full Bloom
05. Diskokaine - Hall Of Shame (Skatebard Mix)
06. Lynx - Future Funk
07. Chipi - MPC (Joe T Vannelli Remix)
08. Voytech, Mandy Thomas, Tandy - It's On (Niaz Arca Remix)
09. Joshua Thomas - Pulse
10. Gianluca Motta - London (Pig & Dan Remix)
11. Thorin - Garlic Memories (Chris M Progressive Mix)
12. Parts Per Million - Cut To Zero
13. Paul Kwitek, Roxanne Morganstern - Black Ocean (Kintar Remix)
14. Mateus B, Lighthouse - Everyday
15. Salt Tank - Rezmorize (Continuum Mix)
16. Oushanmete - To the Soul was the Net
17. Jorgensen, BSD - I Don't Care - Deadmau5 Remix
18. Fabio Castro, Carlo Dall'anese - Monday (Tong & Rogers Wonderland Dub Mix)
19. Audiowhores, Roland Clark - I'm Inspired (spoken accapella)

== Please support these artists ==

Music copyright the respective artists. All other material c2011 by Steve Boyett. For personal use only. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized copying editing, exhibition, sale, rental, exchange, public performance, or broadcast of this audio is strictly prohibited.

Lire plus